* Dettagli Torrent   globale  | Commenti (0) 

- Joe.Cocker-Alive.In.America.[2CD]-2014 -

Download via torrent:
Categoria bittorrent Musica

Artist: Joe Cocker
Title Of Album: Alive in America Release
Date: 2014
Label: Rdeg
Genre: Rock, Blues, RnB, Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:27:52
Tracks: 19
Total Size: 200 Mb

01. Feelin' Alright Live
02. I Can't Say No Live
03. Put out the Light Live
04. Look What You've Done Live
05. Whiter Shade of Pale Live
06. Sweet Little Woman Live
07. I Don't Wanna Live Without Lovin' You Live
08. Just Like Always Live
09. Shocked Live
10. Seven Days Live

01. Jealous Kind Live
02. Hitchcock Railway Live
03. Watching the River Flow Live
04. You Are so Beautiful Live
05. Sweet Forgiveness Live
06. With a Little Help from My Friends Live
07. The Letter Live
08. The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress Live
09. I Heard It Through the Grapevine Live

Info: Per scaricare devi usare un client come uTorrent, o Azureus
Hash 4338a83a4f4cbf4b11bd6dc07400c2e35a5f0a7e
Peers seeds: 0 , leech: 0
Size 198.81 MB
Completato 0x
Aggiunto 23.12.14 - 10:12:47
Uploader   HERO55
Votazione (Voti: 0)

Condividi questo bittorrent:



Tramite bookmarks:

Aggiungi Commento