* Dettagli Torrent   globale  | Commenti (0) 

- (Trance) The Krait - Trance Harmonics Radio 082 [Feat. Clara Yates Guestmix] 15-12-2016 [EDM RG] -

Download via torrent:
Categoria bittorrent Musica

Genre: Trance
Year of publication: 21-12-2016
Audio codec: MP3
Type rip: Image
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps

Original Air Date:  15-12-2016 Season – 4 Episode – 082

Info: -

Trance Harmonics Radio is a bimonthly trance radio show hosted and produced by an Indian DJ - The Krait. It is a 1-hour straightforward DJ Mix show and also features episodic guests in the second half hour. The essence of the show is to bring out the best in trance and also showcase the true spirit of trance. Only the top notch trance tracks released the respective week of airing are played and mixed by him. The show has featured some of the biggest names from the trance scene as guests from the likes of Roger Shah, Ian Standerwick, LTN, Dimension, Alex O'Rion, Ferry Tayle, Ori Uplift, Gai Barone and many more. The show is broadcasted on air by an extensive web radiostation network spread across the globe.
Timings: -
Every 1st and 3rd Thursday 1300 (CET) on http://t-er.org/player
Note – For best experience, please download Trance-Energy Radio app from the Appstore.

Track list:-

First Half-Hour with your DJ/Host – DJ Krait
01. Dennis Sheperd & Liuck ft. Lady V – Glass House (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings] {Melody Of The Week}
02. DIs Play & Max Meyer – Zero Gravity (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
03. Alex Leavon ft. Gemma Pavlovic – Counting Stars (Original Mix) [Essentializm/RazNitzan]
04. Phillip J ft. Zandra Hero – Bring Me Down (Hristian Hristov Remix) [Trance All Stars]
05. Fairbreeze – Black Eagle (Original Mix) [Suanda Music]
06. Andrew Rayel & Jochen Miller ft. Hansen Tomas – Take It All (Extended Mix) [Armind]
Second Half-Hour with your guest of the episode – Clara Yates
07. Maes•tro ft. Clara Yates - I Will Follow You (Alexander Popov Remix)
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H & Paul Van Dyk - We Are (Original Mix)
09. Chris Bekker ft. Tricia McTeague - We Can Be (Paul van Dyk Club Mix)
10. Allen & Envy - Trance Familia (Original Mix)
11. Gai Barone ft. Katty Heath - You Make It Hurt (Original Mix)
12. Aly & Fila X Luke Bond ft. Audrey Gallagher - A Million Voices (Original Mix)
13. Zage & Ekatherina April - My Moon (DJ T.H. Remix)

For archives of the show, please check -
Info: Per scaricare devi usare un client come uTorrent o Transmission
Hash e508b478f94d1459e975c0f0fee5dfa193512753
Peers seeds: 6 , leech: 4
Size 145.70 MB
Completato 94x
Aggiunto 21.12.16 - 17:12:50
Uploader   ash968
Votazione (Voti: 0)

Condividi questo bittorrent:



Aggiungi Commento