* Dettagli Torrent   globale  | Commenti (0) 

- The New Pornographers - Together [mp3-vbr-2010] -

Download via torrent:
Categoria bittorrent Musica

1. “Moves”
2. “Crash Years”
3. “Your Hands (Together)”
4. “Silver Jenny Dollar” (Bejar)
5. “Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk”
6. “My Shepherd”
7. “If You Can’t See My Mirrors” (Bejar)
8. “Up in the Dark”
9. “Valkyrie in the Roller Disco”
10. “A Bite Out of My Bed”
11. “Daughters of Sorrow” (Bejar)
12. “We End Up Together”

Artist: The New Pornographers
Title: Together
Store Date: 4 may 2010
Upload Date: 21 apr 2010
Label: Matador Records
Genre: Rock
Cover: front
Bitrate: vbr kb/s, joint stereo

Together is the 5th album by Canadian-US collective The New Pornographers, featuring Neko Case and Destroyer’s Dan Bejar, in addition to bandleader and chief songwriter A.C. Newman, who All Music Guide says “in a perfect world, would be our Elton, our McCartney”. Playing to all the New Pornographers strengths, Together combines the freewheeling, glammy spirit of their debut Mass Romantic with the very personal, emotional songwriting of their most recent material. As a result, it’s an album that aims to please, as exciting for the New Pornographers obsessive as for casual new listeners.

In addition to the core lineup of A.C. Newman (who wrote nine of the album\'s songs), Dan Bejar (who wrote three), Neko Case, John Collins, Kurt Dahle, Kathryn Calder, Todd Fancey, and Blaine Thurier, Together also features contributions from Beirut\'s Zach Condon, St. Vincent\'s Annie Clark, Okkervil River\'s Will Sheff, and the horn section from the Dap-Kings.

Info: Per scaricare devi usare un client come uTorrent, o Azureus
Hash 184051aae5af730e1e1566f4787b813f991cf3ef
Peers seeds: 161 , leech: 14
Size 65.69 MB
Completato 10x
Aggiunto 21.04.10 - 18:04:46
Uploader   trfkad
Votazione (Voti: 0)

Condividi questo bittorrent:



Tramite bookmarks:

Aggiungi Commento